Tharaka's Blog

Last 9 months of my life

Posted in Uncategorized by Tharaka de Alwis on October 3, 2010

Its been sometime since I’ve posted anything on the blog. The last 9 months were one of the most challenging months I’ve faced in my entire life. The MSc course on Computer Science that I follow at University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka  is a course that truly test your determination, courage and intellectual knowledge. Anyone whose interested in the doing this course, beware and be prepared. Because the amount of research you may have to do on different subjects are immense and exam papers are tough. Things are not over yet, I’ve got 15 months (more) of hardship to carry on. With my MSc research project work starting from now on, I will post interesting finding on the world SaaS – Software as a service

Leave a comment